Thank you for registering for  A Paralegal’s Guide to Database Management!

The presentation takes place tomorrow, Wednesday, June 27th, at Noon Eastern Time. That’s 11am Central Time; 10am Mountain Time; and 9am Pacific. The webinar will begin right on time so please sign on a few minutes early. AND to verify you’ve attended for Certificate of Attendance purposes, please provide your name when you join the call (through the question box if you’re attending via computer only). Thanks!

To download the handout for this course, follow this link: DatabaseMgt Handout 062712

The link to the lecture and slides is: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=30558621

In addition to viewing the lecture at the foregoing link, you can also attend by phone:

Dial (206) 402-0100
Pin Code: 441489#

Note: The advantage to also being on the phone is that you can ask verbal questions. If you are only on the computer, you will be able to submit written questions.

Also, if you are on the phone, turn off your computer speakers to eliminate the echo.

Should you have any questions or issues with the download, either email Vicki@paralegalmentor.com or call her at 231-547-6284 up to 30 minutes prior to the presentation.