Tired of Breakdowns and
Ready for A Breakthrough?

Join Me and Discover

How To Get Your Billable Hours on Track NOW!

Tuesday ~ December 13, 2011

1pm Eastern/10am Pacific


From the Desk of Vicki Voisin
Charlevoix, Michigan
December 1, 2011

Hi Friends!

Regardless of your experience or expertise, recording your time and reaching your billable hour goals are perhaps the most important…and most difficult…things you do.

What would you say if I told you that the key to keeping your billable hour goals on track can be almost as simple as brushing your teeth? How do you do that? You don’t have to work harder, you just have to work smarter! You must learn how to make time work for you, not against you!

I call that Turning Your Time into a Billable Hour Gold Mine!

During this webcast I will share how to get more time entered fast and easy by giving you:

* Insight into WHY you may not be getting your time entered.
* What you need to tackle first to get it done.
* How to select a time entry system that works best for you.
* And Much More!

You may wonder:

* Do you have to work harder? NO!
* Do you have to work longer hours? NO!
* Do you have to sacrifice your quality of life? NO!
* Instead, you must Turn Your Time into a Billable Hour Gold Mine!

Ask yourself these questions:

Does quitting time come and you have no idea what you did all day?
Do you scramble at the end of the month to get your time entered so bills can go out?
Do you panic when you look at your billable hour totals and realize you’re not on target?


Join me for this information-packed course:
The Big Billable Hour Breakthrough: Turn Your Time into a Billable Hour Gold Mine

Tuesday, December 13, 2011
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 11am MT / 10am PT


Let me help you…

….make small changes that will add up to huge improvements

…in your job, your career and your life.

Grow. Change. LOVE what you do!

As always,
I’m dedicated to your success!

I respect your privacy!
Your information will never be shared, rented or sold to any other organization or entity.