Thank you for investing in Ethics by the Book: Lessons Learned from Legal Literature.

There are 3 parts to this course. Part 1 takes place Wednesday, August 7th, at 1pm Eastern Time. That’s noon Central Time; 11am Mountain Time; and 10am Pacific.

The webinar will begin on time so please sign on a few minutes early. AND to verify you’ve attended for Certificate of Attendance purposes, please provide your name when you join the call (through the question box if you’re attending via computer only). Thanks!

This presentation will last approximately 30 minutes. It will be an introduction and overview of the course, as well as ethics rules and guidelines. There is no handout for this first session.

The link to the lecture and slides is:  http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=44138208

In addition to viewing the lecture at the foregoing link, you can also attend by phone:

Dial (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 441489#

Note: The advantage to also being on the phone is that you can ask verbal questions. If you are only on the computer, you will be able to submit written questions.

Also, if you are on the phone, turn off your computer speakers to eliminate the echo.

Should you have any questions or issues with the download, either email Vicki@paralegalmentor.com or call her at 231-547-6284 up to 30 minutes prior to the presentation.